2023 Annual Meeting Scholarship Winners Announced


Congratulations to our four scholarship winners from the annual meeting random drawing - Adam Jones of Madisonville, Linsey Stiles of Maryville, Twain Cansler of Madisonville, and Bryant Justice of Maryville. Each of these four winners will receive a $500 scholarship. We had 104 scholarship drawing entries this year. The drawing was held during the business session of the annual meeting and may be viewed on our Facebook post from 10-9-23. Thank you to everyone who participated and congratulations to our winners!

Back to News Listing