WYT Winners Have Been Chosen


Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Washington Youth Tour creative writing scholarship contest. The 2017 winners are: Summer Stark representing William Blount High School, Taryn Harrison representing Greenback Public School, Aaron Lay representing Sequoyah High School, and Autumn Wilson representing Tellico Plains High School. These four students will receive an all-expense paid trip to Washington D.C. and a $500 scholarship from FLEC.

Back to News Listing